Author Topic: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI  (Read 4495 times)

Profforg

  • Average Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 187
  • Karma: +23/-27
    • View Profile
[MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« on: December 15, 2013, 02:32:25 pm »
Version 1.1:
    Changes:
      Windows only
     - gproxy will now copy w3lh.dll for you and run war3 from whatever folder gproxy.exe is
     General
     - loader game.dll main loading offset ( needed for patches ) now configurable from gproxy.cfg setting loader_offset
     - gproxy will now only shorten games with name >31 characters (inluding indicator )
     1.24 offset: 4549476
     1.25 offset: 4549532
   Bugs:
     - fixed a bug with games hosted with autorefresher
     - fixed a bug for expired games after some idle time on the gamelist

 
Download source and executable
I'm offering most advanced Warcraft 3 bot hosting.

Feel free to contact me:
E-Mail: admin@rusdota.net

styler_ro

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +6/-265
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2013, 06:48:51 pm »
hello again to all :)

Now if someone have the gproxy version who can take print screen and upload to a ftp will be really great !

Grief-Code

  • Guest
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2013, 02:20:00 am »
Might proffog can do some research on the cache pages?

Regards

Profforg

  • Average Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 187
  • Karma: +23/-27
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2013, 06:05:55 am »
Might proffog can do some research on the cache pages?

Regards
Hmm. I did not find any info about 'can take print screen and upload to a ftp'. I doubt that it was on codelain.

hello again to all :)

Now if someone have the gproxy version who can take print screen and upload to a ftp will be really great !
Do you remember how this version is named or who is the author?
I'm offering most advanced Warcraft 3 bot hosting.

Feel free to contact me:
E-Mail: admin@rusdota.net

Grief-Code

  • Guest
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2013, 06:37:05 am »
It isnt a gproxy version.
It was a patch from me and lisek.

It was under programming & named screenshots

I also would need another cached page:
http://www.codelain.com/forum/index.php?topic=21694.0

I need the room.txt :-P I dont want to reqrite the current 2,800 lines ^^

Profforg

  • Average Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 187
  • Karma: +23/-27
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2013, 06:59:39 am »
It isnt a gproxy version.
It was a patch from me and lisek.

It was under programming & named screenshots

I also would need another cached page:
http://www.codelain.com/forum/index.php?topic=21694.0

I need the room.txt :-P I dont want to reqrite the current 2,800 lines ^^
Maybe you remember link to the thread about your 'patch' in codelain? Also if you are the owner - maybe you have it on your computer/website?!

rooms.txt? I don't really understand how is Garena and gproxy++ is connected, but this list is included with gcb. https://github.com/uakfdotb/gcb/blob/master/rooms.txt
If you are looking for an old version/in another format rooms.txt and other files from this patch, it should be available there: https://code.google.com/p/ghost-one/
« Last Edit: December 22, 2013, 07:03:34 am by Profforg »
I'm offering most advanced Warcraft 3 bot hosting.

Feel free to contact me:
E-Mail: admin@rusdota.net

Grief-Code

  • Guest
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #6 on: December 22, 2013, 07:45:16 am »
Ah yea stupid me :-P I searched it in the sources, while a download would be enough ^^

Thanks for that. Probably i dont have saved it anywhere, after my new comp  reseted the whole hd :-P

Regards

styler_ro

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +6/-265
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #7 on: December 22, 2013, 12:50:16 pm »
Quote
I also would need another cached page:
http://www.codelain.com/forum/index.php?topic=21694.0
can't acces grief... I will try to speak with lisek.
codelain its lost forever?
« Last Edit: December 22, 2013, 12:55:15 pm by styler_ro »

Profforg

  • Average Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 187
  • Karma: +23/-27
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #8 on: December 22, 2013, 12:52:55 pm »
codelain its lost forever?
If leax is alive, he'll fix the issue when he'll check website.
I'm offering most advanced Warcraft 3 bot hosting.

Feel free to contact me:
E-Mail: admin@rusdota.net

styler_ro

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +6/-265
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #9 on: December 24, 2013, 05:55:04 pm »
any chances to find that patch?

I find this: http://web.archive.org/web/20120615023504/http://www.codelain.com/forum/index.php but useless:(
« Last Edit: December 24, 2013, 06:10:46 pm by styler_ro »

Profforg

  • Average Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 187
  • Karma: +23/-27
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #10 on: December 24, 2013, 07:17:12 pm »
any chances to find that patch?

I find this: http://web.archive.org/web/20120615023504/http://www.codelain.com/forum/index.php but useless:(
Web archive does not store files, unfortunely. Also i have no idea in which topic was it.
« Last Edit: December 24, 2013, 07:58:25 pm by Profforg »
I'm offering most advanced Warcraft 3 bot hosting.

Feel free to contact me:
E-Mail: admin@rusdota.net

styler_ro

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +6/-265
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #11 on: January 05, 2014, 09:03:03 pm »
grief please, can u remade that code?   :'(

styler_ro

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +6/-265
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #12 on: January 24, 2014, 03:00:53 pm »
Grief,codelain is back, can u sent a link with the mod? tks :)

Grief-Code

  • Guest

styler_ro

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +6/-265
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] GProxy WC3 GUI
« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2014, 06:00:11 pm »
tks grief!
« Last Edit: April 11, 2014, 06:41:25 pm by styler_ro »