Author Topic: Level up using GCB  (Read 1988 times)

Sonqor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-2
    • View Profile
Level up using GCB
« on: June 13, 2015, 04:38:57 pm »
Hello
I have installed and configured GCB properly and put an account in multiple rooms. But my question is how to use GCB for AFK purpose. Afk means gain multiple garena exp in less time. How to use GCB as Afk service similar to Garena Master (Zodcraft)?? Is it possible? Garena has 7 servers for room how to put an account in garena room for gain exp? I have already do this but the exp gains is very low. As you know garena master put an account to one room though garena rooms 7 servers via 7 ports and the account will Afk. Please help me  ??? ???

Grief-Code

  • Average Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 149
  • Karma: +25/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2015, 03:34:28 am »
Thats not the purpose of GCB.
You can always let your system join endless rooms, but as it said, its a broadcaster and not a "hack".

uakf.b

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 566
  • Karma: +86/-12
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2015, 12:14:25 pm »
AFAIK gcb does send the experience packets (just as normal Garena client does), so if you want to use it like that you could, just connect it to the rooms. It's a heavy software for such a small purpose though.

Sonqor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2015, 02:08:31 pm »
Hello;
Thanks for your fast response uakf.b. But how can i do this?? I tried but the EXP giants is very low! I put an account in multiple rooms but the EXP giants after hours (about 18 hours) was just sufficient  for level up account from 1 to 3 witch Zodcraft and other HACKS do this in just 2 hours!!! This hacks usually giants 300 EXP per Hour but gcb doesn't similar.
I put accounts in config.gcb as as this:


garena1_username = USERNAME
garena1_password = PASSWORD
garena1_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena1_roomname = 1.24 China DotA CW Room
garena1_peerport = 0

garena2_username = USERNAME
garena2_password = PASSWORD
garena2_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena2_roomname = 1.24 China DotA IH Room
garena2_peerport = 0

garena3_username = USERNAME
garena3_password = PASSWORD
garena3_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena3_roomname = 1.24 China DotA PUB Room 01
garena3_peerport = 0

garena4_username = USERNAME
garena4_password = PASSWORD
garena4_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena4_roomname = 1.24 China DotA PUB Room 02
garena4_peerport = 0

garena5_username = USERNAME
garena5_password = PASSWORD
garena5_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena5_roomname = 1.24 China DotA PUB Room 03
garena5_peerport = 0

garena6_username = USERNAME
garena6_password = PASSWORD
garena6_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena6_roomname = 1.24 China DotA PUB Room 04
garena6_peerport = 0

garena7_username = USERNAME
garena7_password = PASSWORD
garena7_mainhost = con3.garenaconnect.com
garena7_roomname = 1.24 China RPG Room 01
garena7_peerport = 0



You see that the account <USERNAME>, goes into this 7 rooms properly but the EXP giants is not 300 per hour as HACKS!!!!
Is there any type of put accounts that giants true EXP (about 300 per hour), please tell me Mr uakf.b.
Thanks.

uakf.b

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 566
  • Karma: +86/-12
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2015, 08:13:08 pm »
Yes, it is not meant to be hack, just to emulate experience gain rate of regular Garena clients. You can try increasing the speed of sending experience packets by editing this line:
Code: [Select]
Main.TIMER.schedule(new ExperienceTask(), 1000, 60000 * 15);That is in milleseconds, so remove the " * 15" if you want it to send every minute.

Of course, this may get your account banned (or, more likely, it simply won't work). But you can test it out if you want.

Sonqor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2015, 01:06:37 am »
Hello.
Oh thanks Mr uakf.b. I will do this and say you the result.
Special Thanks Again :D

Sonqor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2015, 01:08:52 pm »
Hello
I have edited that line in "..\src\gcb\GarenaInterface.java" on line 136 via Notepad++ and run the script again but the changes did not affect. Why?? How to edit? I confused with the header comment of this file witch says:
Code: [Select]
/*
 * To change this template, choose Tools | Templates
 * and open the template in the editor.
 */
What this means??? What is the true editing way??
Thank You Mr uakf.b.
« Last Edit: June 16, 2015, 04:37:08 pm by Sonqor »

Sonqor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #7 on: June 19, 2015, 03:26:26 pm »
Any idea Mr uakf.b? Please say me the correct procedure to edit the Exp signal sent using GCB. Would I edit gcb.jar?? How? Please help me :-(

Sonqor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: +0/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Level up using GCB
« Reply #8 on: June 25, 2015, 02:05:17 pm »
Oh I found the solution. Just compiled the gcb.jar  :P